WINDOWS XP SUPPORT ENDS ON APRIL 8, 2014. Running Windows XP for any network or Internet access after this date may expose your personal & financial information.

Home Construction

Lending Team

The following lenders are available to assist you with your banking needs.  For information on our locations, please visit our Locations and Hours.

 

Southern Division (Clarke and Choctaw Counties, and surrounding area)

Commercial Lenders

Allen Hamilton

ahamilton@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(334) 636-5424
Robyn Blaylock

rblaylock@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(334) 636-5424

 

Consumer Lenders

Sara Retherford MLO #710045 Butler

sretherford@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 459-3011

Vernette 

 Blanks

  Butler

vblanks@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 459-3011
Sonja Brown MLO# 710047 Gilbertown

sbrown@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(251) 843-2211
Donna Champion MLO# 710044 Thomasville

dchampion@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(334) 636-5429
Rosie Moore

MLO#

710046

Thomasville

rpmoore@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(334) 636-5424
Lynn Allday MLO# 710355 Grove Hill

lallday@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(251) 275-4111
Patricia Paul MLO# 710052 Jackson

ppaul@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(251) 246-2445
Janice Day MLO# 919458 Jackson

jday@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(251) 246-2445

 

 

Northern Division (Bibb, Jefferson, Shelby, Tuscaloosa counties and surrounding area)

Commercial Lenders

Brian Bertella

bbertella@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 668-0425
Chad Long

clong@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 668-0425
Samuel Parks

sparks@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 342-0044
Steve Smith

ssmith@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 668-0425

 

Consumer Lenders

Willie Dunn MLO# 709946 Brent

wdunn@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 926-4627
Chris Alvis MLO# 802258 Bucksville/Woodstock

calvis@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 477-9746
Ken Cottingham MLO# 709952 Centreville

kcottingham@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 926-4861
Dawn Carden MLO# 854809 Calera

dcarden@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 668-0425
Mischelle Grogan MLO# 710235 Harpersville

mgrogan@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 672-8752
Onnie Dudley MLO# 709957 Woodstock

odudley@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 938-7873
Lisa Beasley   Calera

lbeasley@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 668-0425
Meredith Mooney MLO# 642222 Columbiana

mmooney@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 669-3550
Stephanie Stephens MLO# 1178360 Tuscaloosa

sstephens@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 342-0044