Debit Card Fraud Alert

Home Construction

Lending Team

The following lenders are available to assist you with your banking needs.  For information on our locations, please visit our Locations and Hours.

Southern Division (Clarke and Choctaw Counties, and surrounding area)

Commercial Lenders

Allen Hamilton

ahamilton@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(334) 564-3145
Nicholas Guinn

nguinn@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(251) 246-2445
Lee Duke

lduke@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(334) 564-3155

 

Consumer Lenders

Sara Retherford MLO# 710045 Butler

sretherford@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 459-3011
Vernette Blanks MLO# 1170555 Butler

vblanks@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 459-3011
Sonja Brown MLO# 710047 Gilbertown

sbrown@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(251) 843-2211
Donna Champion MLO# 710044 Thomasville

dchampion@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(334) 636-5429
Rosie Moore MLO# 710046 Thomasville

rpmoore@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(334) 636-5424
Lynn Allday MLO# 710355 Grove Hill

lallday@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(251) 275-4111
Patricia Paul MLO# 710052 Jackson

ppaul@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(251) 246-2445
Janice Day MLO# 919458 Jackson

jday@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(251) 246-2445

 

 

Northern Division (Bibb, Jefferson, Shelby, Tuscaloosa counties and surrounding area)

Commercial Lenders

Phil Maughan

pmaughan@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 342-0044
Samuel Parks

sparks@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 342-0044
Steve Smith

ssmith@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 668-0425
David McCullum

dmccullum@@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 668-0425

 

Consumer Lenders

Willie Dunn MLO# 709946 Brent

wdunn@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 926-4627
Casey Young MLO# 775151 Bucksville

cyoung@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 477-4623
Ken Cottingham MLO# 709952 Centreville

kcottingham@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 926-4861
Dawn Carden MLO# 854809 Calera

dcarden@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 668-0425
Lisa Beasley MLO# 1206956 Calera

lbeasley@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 668-0425
Laurie Edwards MLO# 642229 Columbiana ledwards@firstusbank.com
"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."
(205) 669-3550
Mischelle Grogan MLO# 710235 Harpersville

mgrogan@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 672-8752
Onnie Dudley MLO# 709957 Tuscaloosa

odudley@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 342-0044
Casey Young MLO# 775151 Woodstock

cyoung@firstusbank.com

"Do not send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 938-7873