WINDOWS XP SUPPORT ENDS ON APRIL 8, 2014. Running Windows XP for any network or Internet access after this date may expose your personal & financial information.

Community Advocate Team

We strive to be the financial institution of choice and make a substantial impact on the success of individuals, families and small businesses in the communities we serve. Because it’s part of our mission, we have formalized our Community Advocate Team. These professionals are encouraged to reach out, reinvest and give back in many ways. We have increased our commitment in schools and communities to present to groups and individuals about developing the skills needed to manage money and establish positive spending habits. We also are always looking for ways to help non-profit organizations promote good causes and events in the areas we serve. Our staff is also working on future partnerships with non-profit organizations to deliver financial literacy education and opportunities for the under-served and unbanked in specific communities. Please feel free to contact your community advocate directly (see list of email links below).

Branch Employee Email  
Gilbertown Amanda Rowell arowell@firstusbank.com (251) 843-2211
Butler Rachael Allen rallen@firstusbank.com (205) 459-3011
  Lydia Kearley lkearley@firstusbank.com (205) 459-3011
Jackson     (251) 246-2445
Grove Hill Tammy Pettis tpettis@firstusbank.com (251) 275-4111
Thomasville Main Rosie P. Moore

rpmoore@firstusbank.com

(334) 636-5424
Tuscaloosa     (205) 342-0044
Bucksville Merry Chesser mchesser@firstusbank.com (205) 477-4623
Brent Suzy Moreland smoreland@firstusbank.com (205)926-4627
Centreville Roberta Lawrence rlawrence@firstusbank.com (205) 926-4861
Woodstock Patricia Sellers psellers@firstusbank.com (205) 938-7873
Calera Lisa Beasley lbeasley@firstusbank.com (205) 668-0425
Columbiana Jennie Morris jmorris@firstusbank.com (205) 669-3550
Harpersville Mischelle Grogan mgrogan@firstusbank.com (205) 672-8752