Home Mortgages

Branch Managers

LOCATION MANAGER EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
Brent Willie Dunn

wdunn@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 926-4627
Bucksville Casey Young

cyoung@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 477-4623
Butler Sara Retherford

sretherford@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 459-3011
Calera Dawn Carden

dcarden@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 668-0425
Centreville Willie Dunn

wdunn@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 926-4861
Coffeeville Janice Day

jday@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(251) 246-2445
Columbiana Laurie Edwards

ledwards@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 669-3550
Fulton Lynn Allday

lallday@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(334) 636-5474
Gilbertown Sonja Brown

sbrown@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(251) 843-2211
Grove Hill Lynn Allday

lallday@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(251) 275-4111
Harpersville Mischelle Grogan

mgrogan@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 672-8753
JACKSON
College

 

Janice Day

jday@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 672-8753
Commerce

 

Janice Day

jday@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(251) 246-1505
THOMASVILLE
Main Rosie P. Moore

rpmoore@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(334) 636-5424
Hwy 43S Donna Champion

dchampion@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(334) 637-0078
Hwy 43N Donna Champion

dchampion@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(334) 636-5429
Tuscaloosa Stephanie Stephens

sstephens@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 342-0044
Woodstock Casey Young

cyoung@firstusbank.com

"Do no send personal or confidential information without taking proper security measures."

(205) 938-7873